Advisory Committee Members

API has launched its Advisory Committee. With a broad group of expertise from multiple areas of the drug development world our committee includes the following members:

Advisory Committee

Launa Aspeslet


Brian Corrigan

Global Head, Clinical Pharmacology, Pfizer

Matt Coffey

CEO, Oncolytics

Salma Jutt

Chief Commercial Officer, Acer Therapeutics

Sailaja Bhaskar

Executive Director, R&D, Purdue Pharma

Robert Foster

CEO, ContraVir

Jamie Lucien

Biotech Patent Lawyer

Majid Vakilynejad

Senior Director, Takeda